Top WordPress Themes

Miss Universe 2008 and Things To Do

Posted on: Tháng Sáu 19, 2008

Enjoying the Euro 2008 and I nearly forgot an important assignment by the Board of the Miss Universe 2008 event which will be happening soon in VinPearland, Nha Trang, Vietnam – My home country!

You know what I have been assigned to do in this amazing event, the first time organized in my country. It is my favorite work – public relations and communication that I have a lot of opportunities to meet an talk with all contestants from different countries. Further, I have to make a lot of trade show booths where contestants’ photos are displayed for public audiences. You know, I have to take care all table skirts even its color and material to make it to ensure that everything will be as perfect as possible.

PR and Communication work is very interesting but not very easy at all as I have to coordinate a group of nearly one hundreds volunteers coming from different Universities to support this assignment. Therefore, I have to develop a long tasklist for each small group on how they will control banner stands where hanging out the traditional costumes of each contestant. It is a huge workload.

If you are planning to make your trip to Vietnam this summer holiday, try to join this event in one of the famous island – VinPearl Land in Nha Trang Vietnam and do not forget to give my work a vote 🙂

2 phản hồi to "Miss Universe 2008 and Things To Do"

[…] Miss Universe 2008 and Things To DoIt is a huge workload. If you are planning to make your trip to Vietnam this summer holiday, try to join this event in one of the famous island – VinPearl Land in Nha Trang Vietnam and do not forget to give my work a vote. […]

[…] Miss Universe 2008 and Things To DoIt is a huge workload. If you are planning to make your trip to Vietnam this summer holiday, try to join this event in one of the famous island – VinPearl Land in Nha Trang Vietnam and do not forget to give my work a vote. […]

Trả lời

