Top WordPress Themes

How can you take better photos at night?

Posted on: Tháng Sáu 16, 2008

It is very easy for anyone to take photos of what you like with a digital camera. I have two digital cameras that I bought from USA and Singapore while traveling last year on my holiday. Further, these cameras can help me take any photos of any places I have been to and share with my friends later on. How about you?

What do I have now? One Canon 6.0 MegaPixel made from Japan that I bought in New York. It is a good one. I do not need a too high resolution camera as I am not a professional photographer but quality of a camera can improve your photo-taking skills. Is this right?

The second one I own is a deer camera that has a great feature – stealth setting that helps you capture a good quality pictures at night. If you are planning for your honeymoon somewhere and enjoy watching stars or moon with your darling. This type of camera will be a good one for you. I have used this and captured a lot of good quality photos. If you can afford for this camera, you can also buy an alternative such as digital trail camera or camera trap.

Here is an example for your reference:

Hope this would help you some. Thanks!
Trả lời

