Top WordPress Themes

What Do You Do When You Have Free Time?

Posted on: Tháng Sáu 12, 2008

Most people are now busy working and some of them do not even have weekend for a long time. They have high pressure for their revenue increase to insure that their commissions are up from month to month. Further, many of them are wearing many hats at the same time, so you can not escape from their work to enjoy life or traveling abroad to refresh their mind.

My favorite activities during free time is watching comedy or funny movies with my wife on HBO or Cinemax channel. No one can work 24 hours per day and 365 days a year, they at least have several hours free a day particularly the lunch time or Happy Hours on every Friday in the summer time. This is a great time I play my favorite games on my Microsoft Xbox 360 that I bought last year when I received my first month of salary. It is my own bonus.

Earning so much money is good but my health is always the first priority and I try to arrange my time to do what I like the most.

Your work sometimes is not your favorite activity but a tool to earn your living. If you are asked to choose health and money, what is the most important thing? Money can be generated if you have experiences and skills but your health can not be generated as you are getting older and older. You can only improve it but not able to make you younger than you were 20 years ago.

So, my advice is to reasonably balance your work and your hobby! Good luck!

Trả lời

