Top WordPress Themes

Oh! Italy! You Loose My Vote

Posted on: Tháng Sáu 9, 2008

I am now still sleepy as I had to watch the most interesting football match last night between Italy and Netherlands. Many experts voted for Italian players are they were more famous than Netherlanders or they had more stars who were playing for big teams over the world. But, they were wrong and me too!!!

Italy is not my favorite team and I do not think they will be champion this Euro 2008. My favorite one is Germany and I vote for them. But, what I would like to see is an equal match with beautiful goals from two teams as the Group C (France, Romania, Netherlands and Italy) has three candidates for the champion and it must be very hard to be leader or the second position of the group.

The result was unbelievable 3-0 for Netherlands even in the past (total 15 matches between Italy and Netherlands, Italy had 7 win while Netherlands had only 2).

I hope in the next match with Romania or France, Italy will play better and better if they do not want to be another England!!

Trả lời

