Top WordPress Themes

Should I Upgrade Blogspot to Paid Hosting Service

Posted on: Tháng Sáu 8, 2008

Blogspot is powered by Google and I feel happy about it now but I am not sure that it can handle with a thousand of visitors a day or not. Several of my friends advised me to upgrade to a premium paid hosting service.

It is easy with some of you but it is very hard for a junior blogger like me. I have no ideas about hosting providers now on the internet and what they can offer. Is live support ok etc…? So, I need to explore around on the internet and consult with some senior bloggers to see which hosting provider is the best with affordable quotes.

If you are using a paid hosting service and feel happy about it, please share with me. It should not be higher than $5.00/month. Thanks

Trả lời

